K-Drama OST
Sign in / Sign up to have more funs and activate download links.

Paradise Ranch OST Download

Go down

Paradise Ranch OST Download

Post by lurveheechul on Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:38 pm

01 파라다이스 목장 (Paradise Farm) 天堂牧場
02 Journey (Original Sound Track Version) – 동방신기(東方神起)
03 한 사람 (My Only One) 一個人 – 보아 (BoA)
04 널 기다리며 (Waiting For You) 等待著你- 예성 (슈퍼주니어) 藝聲
(Super Junior)
05 좋아해도 되나요 (…Is It OK?) 喜歡也可以嗎 – 에프 엑스 (f(x))
06 고백 (Confession) 告白 – 최강창민 (沈昌珉)
07 목장을 달리며 (Running Through Farm) 穿越牧場
08 꽃잎에 입맞춤 (Kiss On The Flower)
09 하이오 (Heigh-Ho)
10 Fantastic Dream
11 초록 들판 (Green Field) 綠色田野
12 처음 느낌 (First Feeling) 初次的感覺
13 시간을 넘어 (Leap Through Time) 穿越時間
14 Sunny Days
15 Smile Waltz
16 우리 결혼해 (Will You Marry Me?) 我們結婚吧
17 아름다운 너를 (Beautiful You) 美麗的你
18 추억 (Reminiscences) 追憶(回憶)

Download Here

Female Posts : 22
Location : Kedah, Malaysia
Job/hobbies : Web Designer
Humor : Can't Stop Laughing

View user profile http://13flowerboys.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum